<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Stop Ad Fraud &#187; Fake agencies</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.stopadfraud.org/category/fake-agencies/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.stopadfraud.org</link>
	<description>stopadfraud.org</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 19:27:28 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>In-One.eu &#8211; fake agency</title>
		<link>http://www.stopadfraud.org/2010/03/in-one-eu-fake-agency/</link>
		<comments>http://www.stopadfraud.org/2010/03/in-one-eu-fake-agency/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 19:27:28 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Fake agencies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[agency]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cosmetics]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[fake]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.stopadfraud.org/?p=47</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Several companies have received inquiries similar to this one, from a company purporting to be an ad agency representing a US cosmetics company as AOR. The cosmetics company denies that this company represents them. here is some warning information on them:
2010-03-02 10:13:25
IP: 93.190.141.10
Natalie Portman
InOne, LLC
natalie.portman@in-one.eu
phone: 46 8 559 24 563
comments:
At the moment we have a [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Several companies have received inquiries similar to this one, from a company purporting to be an ad agency representing a US cosmetics company as AOR. The cosmetics company denies that this company represents them. here is some warning information on them:</p>
<p>2010-03-02 10:13:25<br />
IP: 93.190.141.10<br />
Natalie Portman<br />
InOne, LLC<br />
natalie.portman@in-one.eu<br />
phone: 46 8 559 24 563</p>
<p>comments:<br />
At the moment we have a customer (a company &#8211; manufacturer of luxury cosmetics and skin care products) who is willing to start new advertising campaign. Our monthly budget is 20,000 USD and the campaign will hopefully last for 3 months. We are ready to start.</p>
<p>Watch out for these guys. They wanted to serve OpenX tags (free adserver), would not provide all the creatives upfront nor would they produce any proof that they actually represented the company in question.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.stopadfraud.org/2010/03/in-one-eu-fake-agency/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
